Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 2 Slideshow Image 3 Slideshow Image 4 Slideshow Image 5
Print this page

Board of Trustees

The Waitaria Bay School Board of Trustees comprises:

Trustee Position Portfolio
Brenda Sutton
Emma Hopkinson Elected Parent Rep. BoT Chair
Emily Osborne Elected Parent Rep.
Toni Gray Elected Parent Rep.
Mary Peters Staff Rep.

BoT Secretary


Waitaria Bay News

Download our latest newsletter:
Aug 8 (1550Mb)

Jun 9, 2015

Read our latest ERO report on the ERO website.

Contact Info

Waitaria Bay School
5668 Kenepuru Road
RD 2, Picton 7282
Ph/Fax: 03 573 4377

Principal: Brenda Sutton

facebook Like us on Facebook